Problems registering at AoCZone?
You can try resending activation email. If that doesnt work you can send an email here. If you forgot your password click here.
 Main Menu

 ForumsSearch »

 SY Nations Cup 2017

 Escape Gaming

 Badlands Masters

 AoC Recorded Games

 AoE2HD Recorded Games

 AoFE Recorded Games

 Major Past Tournaments

 Auto downloadedFind »

 Users currently online
Staff (1)
Members (61)
»  Abing
»  Ator
»  ExIT
»  Hico
»  LB10
»  tdkr
Guests (163)

 AoC Clans Add yours »

 Links

 Ads

AHK For Age of empire II

Moderators:  Carlos Ferdinand,  Genette,  Jaraldo

Advertisement from Google 
 

AHK For Age of empire II

Postby  wolvak105 » Fri May 19, 2017 11:05 pm

hi all am new member of aoczone :) , and fan of Age of empire 1+2 , am looking for AHK for Age of empire 2 :| :roll: , and thank you ;) :)
 wolvak105
 
Posts: 1
Joined: May 19, 2017
 
 

Re: AHK For Age of empire II

Postby  linetyReborn » Sat May 20, 2017 12:40 am

in case you didnt know using macros on voobly gets you banned ... and besides that , if you consider that strangers would just give you develloped macros for free then you are soo wrong
User avatar
 linetyReborn
 
Posts: 29
Joined: Oct 27, 2014
 1727 (47%)
 

Re: AHK For Age of empire II

Postby  lnightzl » Sat May 20, 2017 2:24 am

  19 May 2017, 23:40 GMT » linetyReborn wrote:
in case you didnt know using macros on voobly gets you banned ... and besides that , if you consider that strangers would just give you develloped macros for free then you are soo wrong


viper uses farm macro... how come he's not banned then?
 lnightzl
 
Posts: 165
Joined: Oct 24, 2011
 

Re: AHK For Age of empire II

Postby  linetyReborn » Sat May 20, 2017 2:33 am

he could use the macros before last months yes , but not after the anticheat update
User avatar
 linetyReborn
 
Posts: 29
Joined: Oct 27, 2014
 1727 (47%)
 
 

Return to General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Legend: Global moderators, News posters, Tournament moderators